(Affiliations listed for identification purposes only.)

  • Nancy Duff Campbell, Co-President
  • Marcia D. Greenberger, Co-President
  • Jane Sherburne, Chair, Board of Directors
    Principal, Sherburne PLLC
  • Kim J. Askew
    Partner, K&L Gates
  • Nina Beattie
    Partner, Brune & Richard LLP
  • Brooksley Born
    Retired Partner, Arnold & Porter
  • Stephen M. Cutler
    Executive Vice President and General Counsel, JPMorgan Chase & Co.
  • Theresa Davis
    Partner, Reed Smith
  • Natalia Delgado
    Retired General Counsel & Corporate Secretary, Huron Consulting Group, Inc.
  • Danielle Gray
    Partner, O’Melveny & Myers
  • Anita F. Hill
    Senior Advisor to the Provost and Professor of Policy, Law, and Women’s Studies, Brandeis University
  • Sherrilyn Ifill
    President & Director-Counsel, NAACP Legal Defense & Educational Fund, Inc.
  • Elaine R. Jones
    Director-Counsel Emeritus, NAACP Legal Defense and Educational Fund, Inc.
  • Eileen Kirlin
    Executive Vice President & Chair of the Public Services Division, Service Employees International Union
  • Jonathan A. Knee
    Professor of Professional Practice, Columbia Business School and Senior Advisor, Evercore Partners
  • Deborah Slaner Larkin
    CEO, Women’s Sports Foundation
  • Nancy C. Loeb
    Director, Environmental Law Clinic, Bluhm Legal Clinic, Northwestern University School of Law
  • Thurgood Marshall, Jr., Secretary/Treasurer, Board of Directors
    Morgan, Lewis & Bockius
  • John W. Martin, Jr.
    Retired, Vice President-General Counsel, Ford Motor Company
  • Judith A. Maynes
  • Jayma M. Meyer
    Counsel, Simpson, Thacher & Bartlett and Visiting Scholar, Indiana University
  • Nicole Rabner
    Partner, WilmerHale
  • Anthony D. Romero
    Executive Director, American Civil Liberties Union
  • Shirley Sagawa
    Founding Partner, Sagawa/Jospin
  • Elizabeth H. Shuler
    Secretary-Treasurer, AFL-CIO
  • Elisse B. Walter
    Retired, former Chair, U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission